MNNIT Logo MONERECO (MNNIT) Alumni Association
Delhi-NCR
Home | Logout  

Patron
President
Vice-President
General Secretary
Treasurer

Er. Swaraj Jain (67-C)
swarajjain@yahoo.com
9899269994

Er. Ramesh K. Thakur (75-M)
thakur.rameshkumar@gmail.com
9871291947

Er. M. P. Arya (75M)
mparya1@yahoo.co.in
9650291516

Er. Naresh Kumar Gupta (95-EC)
nareshg007@yahoo.com
9818998898
Er. Pradeep Agarwal (79-M)
pradeepa03@gmail.com
8588862901

Executive Committee Members

 S. No.

 NAME

BATCH

MOBILE

E-MAIL

 1.

 Er. C. S. Bhojwani

(67-M)

9810064842

chandru_bhojwani@hotmail.com

 2.

 Er. Adarsh Bhasin

(70-M)

9818402801

adarsh.bhasin@gmail.com

 3.

 Er. S. L. Gupta

(70-M)

9811913870

sundergupta627@gmail.com

 4.

 Er. A. K. Jain

(70-M)

9811061949

ajain2909@yahoo.co.in

 5.
 Er. S. P. Arora
(73-E)
9810080350

shashi.arora25@gmail.com

 6.

 Er. Anubha Goyal

(87-MCA)

9810705227

goyal.anubha@gmail.com

Working Committee Members

 1.

 Er. Anupam Verma

(88-C)

9810372575

averma_aai@yahoo.co.in

 2.

 Er. Mukesh Kumar Tiwari

(91-E)

9711226339

mktcmgail@gmail.com

 3.

 Er. Gunjan Sehgal Bhatia

(94-EC)

9810115538

gunjanb72@gmail.com

 4.

 Er. Saurabh Tripathi

(95-E)

9485070654

saurabhips@gmail.com

 5.

 Er. Anuj Kumar

(2007-M)

9760657947

anujnek@gmail.com

 6.

 Er. Arun K Chaudhary

(2007-E)

8700610764

mnnit.arun@gmail.com

 7.

 Er. Akshay Mittal

(2019-IT)

7895333901

mittalakshay6@gmail.com


© 2013, Monereco (MNNIT) Alumni Association - Delhi NCR. All rights reserved.